All done and dusted!

So this is my final outcome! I’m just back from Uni where I handed everything in (5 Zine copies, sketchbook and flatplan) … it has been hard work and these last couple of weeks where really tough but such a relief now! 🙂

Unfortunately my scanner is not working at the moment (a couple of weeks ago it was the printer.. apparently Yosemite is giving some severe problems with printers and scanners and it just doesn’t recognise them.. so annoying! … btw if you have any of these problems this tutorial fixed my issue for the printer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKacJamHVVw ) so I took some pictures of my zine I might upload a better scanned version later on!

And now… Happy Holidayysss!! I will be off to sun, good food, home etc.. Literally CAN’T WAIT! ❤

Leave a comment